BCAChain

Building a new retail commercial credit economy ecology based on blockchain

BCAChain About

BCAChain is a blockchain industry application project jointly launched by industry elites in the financial, retail, social e-commerce and other fields and former IBM blockchain laboratory technology members in early 2018, focusing on the new retail market of 100 billion yuan. To build a new retail commercial credit economy based on blockchain. BCAChain first proposed the RAFT consensus and applied KYC and other authentication technologies to accelerate and optimize the application of blockchain. BCAChain is building a new decentralized retail platform with its own private chain technology to help develop blockchain and new retail entities. At present, BCAChain has completed the release of the blockchain low-level code open source and DAPP wallet. On November 8, 2018, the BCAC Foundation officially joined the China Cloud System Industry Innovation Strategic Alliance to become a governing unit.

Product

BCAChain business link will fully launch the retail traceability plan, and use blockchain technology, Internet of things technology and big data to track the full link of retail commodities to ensure the integrity of commodity information. And use blockchain technology to strengthen privacy protection of user data and build consensus trust at low cost. Build a big data system to deeply analyze customers' demands and improve shopping experience. Application scenarios include: new retail, personal credit system, enterprise credit system, etc.

Enabling Entity New Retail Industry

Rich new retail landing scene

Strong Community Ecology

Commercial Distribution of BCAC Eco-industrial Chain

RoadMap

ReoadMap
Core Team
  • 杨荣添(Tim)

    Graduated from Auckland University of Technology, Master of Finance. With many years of overseas investment, cross-border e-commerce global channel development and supply chain finance experience, in recent years, he has focused on the research and practice of blockchain technology to solve new retail industry problems.

  • 蔡壮 (Max)

    Member of the China Cloud System Alliance, member of the China Communications Industry Association Blockchain Professional Committee. In-depth research on the transformation of new industries in the traditional industry, participated in and invested in several new retail-related projects

  • 文沛(Tommy)

    Master of Computers,He was a senior engineer in the big data team of the world's top 500 technology companies.As an architect / Project Manager in many big data projects. He has been selected as a researcher at the IBM Blockchain Lab, and has in-depth research on distributed computing and blockchain technology.

  • 杨成武(Dufren)

    Graduated from Sichuan University of Foreign Languages, has double degree, proficient in English and Spanish. In 2013, he translated into the ETH white paper and became involved in digital currency. An early investors IOTA, BYTEBALL, NXT and have participated in the top-level design.

杨荣添(Tim)

Graduated from Auckland University of Technology, Master of Finance. With many years of overseas investment, cross-border e-commerce global channel development and supply chain finance experience, in recent years, he has focused on the research and practice of blockchain technology to solve new retail industry problems.

蔡壮 (Max)

Member of the China Cloud System Alliance, member of the China Communications Industry Association Blockchain Professional Committee. In-depth research on the transformation of new industries in the traditional industry, participated in and invested in several new retail-related projects

文沛(Tommy)

Master of Computers,He was a senior engineer in the big data team of the world's top 500 technology companies.As an architect / Project Manager in many big data projects. He has been selected as a researcher at the IBM Blockchain Lab, and has in-depth research on distributed computing and blockchain technology

杨成武(Dufren)

Graduated from Sichuan University of Foreign Languages, has double degree, proficient in English and Spanish. In 2013, he translated into the ETH white paper and became involved in digital currency. An early investors IOTA, BYTEBALL, NXT and have participated in the top-level design.

Consultant team

沈寓实(ShenYuShi)

Special expert of the National “Thousand Talents Program”, researcher of the Internet Industry Research Institute and Bachelor of Electronic Engineering of Tsinghua University. Master of Science in Computer Science and Ph.D. from the University of California, San Diego, and Master of Business Administration from the University of Washington, USA. Nearly 20 years of research, R&D and management experience in the ICT field, cyberspace strategy experts, international experts in cloud computing, big data, network security, video codec and wireless communications.

杨超(YangChao)

PricewaterhouseCoopers TeachLeader, founding partner of Hyperlink Capital, blockchain technology expert, early investor in the blockchain. Neo community developer, Neblio code contributor, sponsor of the Neblio China Foundation, IHT blockchain expert consultant.

唐敏(TangMin)

Associate professor of Chongqing Technology and Business University,Master Tutor. Her main research directions :discovery of e-commerce data, enterprise informatization , management of information system,data analysis and decision support, energy management and low-carbon development.

沈寓实(ShenYuShi)

Special expert of the National “Thousand Talents Program”, researcher of the Internet Industry Research Institute and Bachelor of Electronic Engineering of Tsinghua University. Master of Science in Computer Science and Ph.D. from the University of California, San Diego, and Master of Business Administration from the University of Washington, USA. Nearly 20 years of research, R&D and management experience in the ICT field, cyberspace strategy experts, international experts in cloud computing, big data, network security, video codec and wireless communications.

杨超(YangChao)

PricewaterhouseCoopers TeachLeader, founding partner of Hyperlink Capital, blockchain technology expert, early investor in the blockchain. Neo community developer, Neblio code contributor, sponsor of the Neblio China Foundation, IHT blockchain expert consultant.

唐敏(TangMin)

Associate professor of Chongqing Technology and Business University,Master Tutor. Her main research directions :discovery of e-commerce data, enterprise informatization , management of information system,data analysis and decision support, energy management and low-carbon development.

Investment institutions

Crypto Capital

Cryptography Capital is a well-known investment institution focused on the blockchain field. Relying on the strong resource advantages of the blockchain field and the professional investment research team, since 16 years, it has participated in many projects such as Cybermiles, Abra, only chain, and the original chain Bytom. Involved in mines, wallets, exchanges, blockchain technology industrial parks, etc.

Cryptonord

The famous blockchain foundation fund in Europe has invested in several European blockchain projects, including the Joors and joorsChain projects of the well-known European consortiums of the Wallenberg family. Cry participated in the early investment of BCAChain as a cornerstone fund, providing the necessary resources for BCAC to enter the European market.

SPARKLING STAR CAPITAL

Star Yao Capital, founded in 2017, is committed to investing in the block chain, promoting the development and innovation of the technology of the block chain. It has invested in many well-known exchanges and block chain projects, and actively participated in industrial transformation to promote the industrial landing of the block chain.

Crypto Capital

Cryptography Capital is a well-known investment institution focused on the blockchain field. Relying on the strong resource advantages of the blockchain field and the professional investment research team, since 16 years, it has participated in many projects such as Cybermiles, Abra, only chain, and the original chain Bytom. Involved in mines, wallets, exchanges, blockchain technology industrial parks, etc.

Cryptonord

The famous blockchain foundation fund in Europe has invested in several European blockchain projects, including the Joors and joorsChain projects of the well-known European consortiums of the Wallenberg family. Cry participated in the early investment of BCAChain as a cornerstone fund, providing the necessary resources for BCAC to enter the European market.

SPARKLING STAR CAPITAL

Star Yao Capital, founded in 2017, is committed to investing in the block chain, promoting the development and innovation of the technology of the block chain. It has invested in many well-known exchanges and block chain projects, and actively participated in industrial transformation to promote the industrial landing of the block chain.

Supporters

BCEX

BCEX is the world's leading digital asset trading platform, dedicated to delivering the best trading experience for global users with the highest industry standards. The model of BCEX is to bring projects of sustainable value to customers, and only those projects with the highest quality will be selected and provide transaction services.

ZBG

ZBG trading platform is the world's top community-based innovative currency trading platform launched in July 2018, and is wholly owned by ZB. ZBG platform creates POW+POS trading and mining mechanism, and is committed to building a globally connected trading alliance based on the technical system of ZB.com.

China Cloud System Industry Innovation Strategic Alliance

The Alliance was announced at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing on November 13, 2013. The cloud system with cloud platform, cloud network, cloud terminal, cloud service and cloud security as the five themes is the core of the transformation of the new generation of information technology.

CCIA Blockchain Special Committee

China Communications Industry Association Blockchain Professional Committee (referred to as "CCIA Blockchain Special Committee"), affiliated to China Communications Industry Association, build blockchain industry clusters, integrate market alliances, build a new pattern of industrial application, and strive Realize the phased results of the national blockchain strategy.

BCEX

BCEX is the world's leading digital asset trading platform, dedicated to delivering the best trading experience for global users with the highest industry standards. The model of BCEX is to bring projects of sustainable value to customers, and only those projects with the highest quality will be selected and provide transaction services.

ZBG

ZBG trading platform is the world's top community-based innovative currency trading platform launched in July 2018, and is wholly owned by ZB. ZBG platform creates POW+POS trading and mining mechanism, and is committed to building a globally connected trading alliance based on the technical system of ZB.com.

China Cloud System Industry Innovation Strategic Alliance

The Alliance was announced at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing on November 13, 2013. The cloud system with cloud platform, cloud network, cloud terminal, cloud service and cloud security as the five themes is the core of the transformation of the new generation of information technology.

CCIA Blockchain Special Committee

The China Association of Communications Industry Blockchain Professional Committee, affiliated to the China Communications Industry Association (Head of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China), strategically positioned as the leader of the Chinese blockchain industry, with link value and mutual trust as a strategy Vision, to serve the national blockchain strategy as a strategic mission, take the Secretary-General as the origin, build a blockchain industrial cluster with members as the multi-center, integrate market complexes, build a new pattern of industrial application, and strive to achieve Phased results of the national blockchain strategy.

News

Asian roadshow of BCAC in the third quarter of 2018

2018-09-01

License for Chonqing Svkeji Co.,Ltd.,BCAC strategic cooperation organization

2018-09-01

Introduction to Internet of Things RFID by BCAChain

2018-09-01

BCAC---solution to problems of new retail

2018-09-01

Shenzhen issuing the first blockchain electronic invoice with official authoriza

2018-09-01

National Road Show of BCAC in Shenzhen,“Meet Future”2018 Blockchain Technology F

2018-09-01

2018 future network and blockchain forum launched in Ahenzheng--the co-founder o

2018-09-01

Thought on RAFT algorithmic logic by BCAChain

2018-09-01

Description of SHA Secure Hash Algorithm by BCAChain

2018-09-01

Ecology of new retail industry probably reshaped by blockchain technology

2018-09-01
1 / 3
logo
  • Contact us
    Web site:www.bcachain.org
    WeChat:bcac0001
  • WeChat Qr code
  • Service WeChat
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved.

BCAC

构建基于区块链的新零售商业信用经济生态

白皮书

BCAC:构建基于区块链的新零售商业信用经济生态

关于BCAC

BCAChain(商信链)是由在金融、零售、社交电商等领域从业数十年的业内精英和原IBM区块链实验室技术成员于2018年初共同发起的区块链行业应用项目,聚焦千亿级新零售市场,旨在构建基于区块链的新零售商业信用经济生态。 BCAChain(商信链)首次提出RAFT共识,应用KYC等认证技术来加速和优化区块链领域的落地应用。BCAChain(商信链)正在打造自有私链技术的去中心化的新零售平台,助力区块链和新零售实体产业的发展。 目前BCAChain(商信链)已经完成区块链底层代码开源和DAPP钱包的发布。 2018年11月8日BCAC基金会(商信链)正式加入中国云体系产业创新战略联盟成为理事单位。

我们的工作

BCAC商信链将全面启动零售溯源计划,利用区块链技术、物联网技术以及大数据跟踪零售商品全链路,确保商品信息完整。 并利用区块链技术加强用户数据的隐私保护,以低成本建立共识信任。打造大数据体系深入分析客户获知客户需求,提升购物体验。 应用场景包括:新零售、个人信用体系、企业信用体系等。

重塑新零售体系,降低成本

建立零售信任

打造大数据体系

路线图

ReoadMap
主创团队
  • 杨荣添(Tim)

    毕业于奥克兰理工大学,金融硕士研究生。拥有多年海外投资、跨境电商全球渠道拓展及供应链金融从业经验,近年来专注于区块链技术解决新零售行业问题的研究和实践。

  • 蔡壮 (Max)

    中国云体系联盟常务理事,中国通信工业协会区块链专业委员会委员.对传统行业转型新零售领域有深入的研究,参与和投资了多个新零售相关项目。

  • 文沛(Tommy)

    计算机硕士,曾是世界500强科技企业大数据团队的资深工程师,在众多大数据项目中担任架构师/项目经理。 曾入选该企业区块链实验室并担任研究员,对分布式计算及区块链技术有深入的研究,也是全球大数据开源项目的积极贡献者。

  • 杨成武(Dufren)

    四川外语学院本硕双学位,精通英语,西班牙语2013年因翻译ETH白皮书结缘数字货币并投身其中,IOTA,BYTEBALL,NXT早期投资人。 曾参与多个区块链项目的顶层设计与实施。

杨荣添(Tim)

毕业于奥克兰理工大学,金融硕士研究生。拥有多年海外投资、跨境电商全球渠道拓展及供应链金融从业经验,近年来专注于区块链技术解决新零售行业问题的研究和实践。

蔡壮 (Max)

中国云体系联盟常务理事,中国通信工业协会区块链专业委员会委员.对传统行业转型新零售领域有深入的研究,参与和投资了多个新零售相关项目。

文沛(Tommy)

计算机硕士,曾是世界500强科技企业大数据团队的资深工程师,在众多大数据项目中担任架构师/项目经理。 曾入选该企业区块链实验室并担任研究员,对分布式计算及区块链技术有深入的研究,也是全球大数据开源项目的积极贡献者。

杨成武(Dufren)

四川外语学院本硕双学位,精通英语,西班牙语2013年因翻译ETH白皮书结缘数字货币并投身其中,IOTA,BYTEBALL,NXT早期投资人。 曾参与多个区块链项目的顶层设计与实施。

顾问团队

沈寓实

国家“千人计划”特聘专家,中国云体系产业创新战略联盟秘书长,清华大学互联网产业研究院研究员。清华大学电子工程学士,美国加州大学圣迭戈分校电子计算机硕士和博士学,美国华盛顿大学工商管理学硕士。在ICT领域将近20年的科研、研发和管理经验,网络空间战略专家,云计算、大数据、网络安全、视频编解码和无线通信领域国际专家。

杨超

普华永道TeachLeader,Hyperlink Capital创始合伙人,区块链技术专家,区块链早期投资人。Neo社区开发者,Neblio代码贡献者,Neblio中国基金会发起人,IHT区块链专家顾问。

唐敏(TangMin)

重庆工商大学副教授 硕士研究生导师 研究领域:电商数据挖掘,企业信息化,管理信息系统、数据分析与决策支持。曾主持参与国家社科基金项目,参与英国繁荣基金及世界银行资助等项目。 唐敏教授的加入将在大数据分析和新零售系统落地等方面助力BCAC的发展。

沈寓实

国家“千人计划”特聘专家,中国云体系产业创新战略联盟秘书长,清华大学互联网产业研究院研究员。清华大学电子工程学士,美国加州大学圣迭戈分校电子计算机硕士和博士学,美国华盛顿大学工商管理学硕士。在ICT领域将近20年的科研、研发和管理经验,网络空间战略专家,云计算、大数据、网络安全、视频编解码和无线通信领域国际专家。

杨超

普华永道TeachLeader,Hyperlink Capital创始合伙人,区块链技术专家,区块链早期投资人。Neo社区开发者,Neblio代码贡献者,Neblio中国基金会发起人,IHT区块链专家顾问。

唐敏(TangMin)

重庆工商大学副教授 硕士研究生导师 研究领域:电商数据挖掘,企业信息化,管理信息系统、数据分析与决策支持。曾主持参与国家社科基金项目,参与英国繁荣基金及世界银行资助等项目。 唐敏教授的加入将在大数据分析和新零售系统落地等方面助力BCAC的发展。

投资机构

Crypto Capital

加密资本是专注区块链领域的知名投资机构。依托强大的区块链领域资源优势及专业的投研团队,自16年起先后参与Cybermiles、 Abra、唯链、比原链Bytom等多个项目的投资。涉及矿场、钱包、交易所、区块链技术产业园等领域,着力于优质区块链技术项目的孵化, 布局完整的区块链生态系统。Crypto Capital加密资本立足于全球,团队核心投控成员均为金融、区块链、人工智能的行业翘楚。

Cryptonord

欧洲著名区块链基石基金,已投资多个欧洲区块链项目,包括欧洲著名财团瓦伦堡家族旗下公司 Joors及joorsChain项目。 Cry作为基石基金参与了BCAChain的早期投资,为BCAC进入欧洲市场提供必要资源。

Crypto Capital

加密资本是专注区块链领域的知名投资机构。依托强大的区块链领域资源优势及专业的投研团队,自16年起先后参与Cybermiles、 Abra、唯链、比原链Bytom等多个项目的投资。涉及矿场、钱包、交易所、区块链技术产业园等领域,着力于优质区块链技术项目的孵化, 布局完整的区块链生态系统。Crypto Capital加密资本立足于全球,团队核心投控成员均为金融、区块链、人工智能的行业翘楚。

Cryptonord

欧洲著名区块链基石基金,已投资多个欧洲区块链项目,包括欧洲著名财团瓦伦堡家族旗下公司 Joors及joorsChain项目。 Cry作为基石基金参与了BCAChain的早期投资,为BCAC进入欧洲市场提供必要资源。

支持单位

BCEX

BCEX是全球领先的数字资产交易平台,致力于以最高的行业标准为全球用户带来最佳的交易体验。BCEX的模式是为客户带来具有可持续价值的项目,只有具有最高质量的项目才会被选择并提供交易服务。

ZBG

ZBG交易平台是于2018年7月推出的全球顶尖社区化创新币种交易平台,并由ZB全资控股。ZBG平台首创POW+POS交易挖矿机制,致力于依托ZB.com的技术体系,打造一个全球范围内广泛互联的交易联盟。

中国云体系产业创新战略联盟

以云平台、云网络、云终端、云服务和云安全为五大主题的“云体系”,是新一代信息技术的变革核心,是我国首个以“云-网-端”体 系为核心理念的国家级联盟,也是中国网络强国战略、国家大数据战略、人工智能国家战略和“互联网 ”行动计划的重要支持单位。

CCIA区块链专委会

中国通信工业协会区块链专业委员会(简称“CCIA区块链专委会”),隶属于中国通信工业协会,构建区块链产业集群,融组市场联合体,共筑产业应用新格局,努力实现国家区块链战略阶段性成果。委员会战略定位:中国区块链产业的引领者;战略愿景:链接价值  人人互信。战略使命:致力服务于国家区块链战略。

BCEX

BCEX是全球领先的数字资产交易平台,致力于以最高的行业标准为全球用户带来最佳的交易体验。在BCEX不断努力改进安全特性, 以确保客户的数字资产安全。BCEX的模式是为客户带来具有可持续价值的项目,只有具有最高质量的项目才会被选择并提供交易服务。

ZBG

ZBG交易平台是于2018年7月推出的全球顶尖社区化创新币种交易平台,并由ZB全资控股。ZB前身是2013年成立的中国比特币,未来ZB主站只支持TOP50主流币种交易, 而ZBG是支持更为丰富的优质创新币种的上币交易平台,类似创业板。ZBG平台首创POW+POS交易挖矿机制,致力于依托ZB.com的技术体系,打造一个全球范围内广泛互联的交易联盟。

中国云体系产业创新战略联盟

联盟于2013年11月13日在北京人民大会堂宣告成立,以云平台、云网络、云终端、云服务和云安全为五大主题的“云体系”,是新一代信息技术的变革核心,是我国首个以“云-网-端”体 系为核心理念的国家级联盟,也是中国网络强国战略、国家大数据战略、人工智能国家战略和“互联网 ”行动计划的重要支持单位。

CCIA区块链专委会

中国通信工业协会区块链专业委员会(简称“CCIA区块链专委会”),隶属于中国通信工业协会(中华人民共和国工业和信息化部主管),以中国区块链产业的引领者为战略定位,以链接价值,人人互信为战略愿景,以致力服务于国家区块链战略为战略使命,以秘书长单位为原点,以会员为多中心,构建区块链产业集群,融组市场联合体,共筑产业应用新格局,努力实现国家区块链战略阶段性成果。

动态

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(1.30—2.19)

2019-02-19

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(1.23—1.29)

2019-01-29

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(1.16—1.22)

2019-01-22

喜讯|BCAChain商信链正式入驻天天抖料 TOKEN奖励拿到手软

2019-01-18

BCAC(商信链)每周项目进展通报(1.9—1.15)

2019-01-15

新年行大运!【中奖名单】有你

2019-01-12

BCAC(商信链)每周项目进展通报(12.26—1.8)

2019-01-08

BCAC签约“豌豆树·博仁尚武",助力传承中华武学文化精髓

2019-01-04

元旦活动炸裂来袭,就问你敢不敢来?

2018-12-29

BCAC(商信链)每周项目进展通报(12.19—12.25)

2018-12-26

公告|关于持币生息

2018-12-24

BCAC再进一步,落地重庆格力专卖店

2018-12-24

重要通知

2018-12-20

BCAC圆团商城交易须知

2018-12-19

BCAC(商信链)每周项目进展通报(12.12—12.18)

2018-12-18

BCAChain:【落地为王】花儿终将盛开

2018-12-13

【商城指引】BCAC“圆团商城”正式上线,Let's go买or卖

2018-12-12

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(12.5—12.11)

2018-12-11

热点|重塑价值体系 赋能数字化转型—BCAC受邀参加2018第十一届信息主管年会

2018-12-11

BCAC应邀将参加2018世界电子商务大会 赋能基于区块链的新零售商业信用经济生态体系

2018-12-07

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(11.28—12.4)

2018-12-15

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(11.21—11.27)

2018-11-27

BCAC受邀参加首届中国区块链技术产业生态大会

2018-11-23

感恩有您|致BCAC投资人的一封信

2018-11-22

BCAChain上线HCoin交易所

2018-11-21

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(11.14—11.20)

2018-11-20

BCAC受邀参加中国区块链技术产业生态大会

2018-11-19

BCAC智能合约通过国内专业审计机构审计

2018-11-15

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(11.7—11.13)

2018-11-18

官网披露|BCAChain正式加入“中国云体系联盟”

2018-11-08

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(10.31—11.6)

2018-11-06

重磅|关于Token发放的公告

2018-11-02

BCAC钱包1.2.1版本迭代更新说明

2018-11-01

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(10.24—10.30)

2018-10-30

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(10.17—10.23)

2018-10-23

BCAC钱包使用说明!

2018-10-19

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(10.10—10.16)

2018-10-16

BCAC全球节点 10亿Token生态激励政策

2018-10-17

2018BCAC超级节点共识论坛——共识、共慧、共惠

2018-10-14

瓜分1000000BCAC!分配10亿Token!我也想成为锦鲤!

2018-10-13

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(9.26—10.9)

2018-10-09

重磅!BCAC强势进军泰国市场!

2018-09-29

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(9.19~9.25)

2018-09-25

BCAC(商信链)每周进展周报(9.12—9.18)

2018-09-19

区块链新零售平台——BCAC(商信链) 本周联合首发登陆交易所

2018-09-19

BCAChain关于SHA安全散列算法描述

2018-09-12

区块链技术有望重塑新零售行业生态

2018-09-06

BCAChain关于RAFT算法逻辑的思考

2018-09-03

2018未来网络与区块链论坛在深开启—BCAChain联合创始人蔡壮受邀参加

2018-09-02

BCAC商信链全国路演深圳站“遇见未来”2018区块链技术论坛

2018-08-29

深圳开出特区内首张官方认证区块链电子发票

2018-08-28

商信链BCAC——新零售痛点的解决方案

2018-08-27

BCAChain关于物联网RFID的概述

2018-08-27

BCAC商信链战略合作机构重庆思微科技股份有限公司获授牌

2018-08-27

BCAC商信链2018第三季度亚洲路演

2018-08-27

BCAC商信链生态激励机制浅析 实践优秀价值回路

2018-08-27

ETH持续下跌的原因,对未来的落地生态型Token是一次机会

2018-08-27

BCAC商信链2018第三季度亚洲路演启动

2018-08-27

以太坊价格有望止跌 美国英国日本对加密货币的措施

2018-08-27
1 / 3
logo
  • 联系我们
    网站:www.bcachain.org
    微信:bcac0001
  • 微信公众号
  • 首席客服微信
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved.